Ugh.

First of all, HAPPY WEEKEND EVERYONE!!!! 

I have been super busy.  I don’t even know with what….it’s that kind of busy.

I have been working on my Mystery Stole 3 (here on out: MS3) whenever I get a chance…  She just released Clue 3 yesterday and I haven’t finished Clue 1 yet!!  LOL  BUT, The Poet, is going to be gone with the car today and tomorrow (meaning my butt will stay home!) so I am hoping to accomplish three things this weekend. 

#1.  Put a dent in the mountain of laundry I have to do.

#2.  Finish, at the very least, Clue 1 of the MS3 stole…hopefully more than that.

#3.  Spin something.  I haven’t spun since May….  EEeeeeppp!!!!  I don’t even care if it’s just one bobbin full….I NEED to SPIN something.

 Wish me luck!!  ;-)
Happy Stitches, all!

2 thoughts on “Ugh.

  1. Sammy says:

    *cough* I still haven’t started. Scratch that, I started twice, then ripped it out because my beads were pissing me off. Trying to use dental floss–not very easy. And I don’t think I like my needle choice. We’ll see.

  2. All I did today was knit and tink my damn stole…. I think I finally figured out what the problem was, but now I’m so mentally burnt on it I don’t want to knit it anymore tonight. I’ll give it another go tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

