FOOD COLORING ROCKS!!!!

Okay, listen up kids….  Using Food Coloring to dye yarn is wickedly righteous.  I bought a skein of Lion Brand Fisherman’s Wool to play with dyeing…  I am in the process, right NOW, of using food coloring on it.  I’m space dyeing it purple, blue and green… The color is unbelieveable!!  Really…  Just look…

Is that not gorgeous color??  I will post a pic of the finished product when it’s dry.  OOhhhh, I can’t wait!!  >rubbing hands together eagerly<

I am having way too much fun! >laughing<

4 thoughts on “FOOD COLORING ROCKS!!!!

  1. Kyleen says:

    Are you kidding me… That’s beautiful! I’m so glad you are enjoying yourself. I might have to hi-jack some of that so I can knit me a scarf! :)

Leave a Reply

